Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Legend Award Honorees
Share |

The Mid-America Jewelry Show proudly presents the Legends Award during the annual Mid-America Jewelry Show. The award is based on professionalism and leadership in the jewelry industry, demonstration of business excellence, and positive ethics and enduring contributions to the overall mission of the Mid-America Jewelers Association and The SHOW.

Distinguished honorees include:

2013 - Adriana Sfalcin, Executive Director, Mid-America Jewelers Association

2012 - Angelo "Stick" Lorenzo, United Precision Metal Refining

2011 - Shane Decker, Ex-SELL-Ence & Shane Decker Sales Academy

2010 - Keely Grice, Grice Showcase & Display Manufacturing

2009 - Brian Schwartz, Midwest Diamond Distributors

2008 - Prem Jain, Gems One Corporation

2007 - Jeff & Don Conkey, Don Conkey & Sons

2006 - David Langhammer, Quality Gold

2005 - Saul Gottlieb, Gottlieb & Sons

2004 - Arnold Berger, Bulova Corporation

2003 - Paul & Mary Lou Dangler, Dangler Studios

2002 - Alvin Parkin, Imperial Pearl Deltah

Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined yet?

Find us on Facebook